Enterprise resource planning –
quicker flow of goods and data with premium service

The reliable and customised user software from CARLADATA ensures that your company remains competitive.

The leading and sector-specific CARLA Enterprise Resource Planning system provides
optimal service for both customers as well as suppliers. CARLA simplifies and supports all the work processes in the following areas:

Order processing::

  • Recording and listing of orders
  • Printing of documents and delivery notes
  • Invoicing individual costs and processing collective invoices

Price maintenance::

  • Automatic price adjustment
  • Integrated mailbox system

Product database::

  • Stock and procurement range
  • Calculation and direct access to all products
Additional modules::

  • POS programme
  • Subsidiary management
  • Inventory management
  • Commission calculation
  • Ordering
  • Incoming goods
  • Calculation
  • Discounting
  • Statistics
  • Complaints handling

Our products are constantly optimised in the
user forum in cooperation with our customers.

CARLA WEB:
The webshop solution with integrated TecDoc search
and CARLA connection

In times in which the internet is the sales channel with the highest growth rates, CARLADATA now also provides an ideal tool for this sector: CARLA Web. Connected directly to CARLA Enterprise Resource Planning, the internet shop provides a management tool and an interface to various marketplaces for end and commercial customers, such as Daparto, a 24h online service. The integration of TecDoc search ensures relevant search results with regard to products, prices and inventory. CARLA Web offers additional functionalities, such as a connection to PayPal and direct communication with forwarders such as UPS and DPD. The CARLA QuickOrder online ordering system gives you access to product inventories and individual prices..

CARLA REPAIR:
Well-equipped as an affiliated workshop

Developed for motor vehicle parts traders with an affiliated workshop, CARLA Repair increases CARLA’s range of services for their specific requirements. This module provides the opportunity to manage customers, vehicles, labour values and tyre storage contracts. Deadline and platform management, billing and communication with financial accounting are also included.

CARLA ARCHIVE:
In good hands for decades

In accordance with the requirements under tax law, CARLA Archive ensures the audit-proof archiving of documents and guarantees communication with CARLA as well as with conventional word processing software (e.g. MS Office, Adobe Acrobat Reader, etc.). Constant access to the archived documents, including import and export functions (email, printing, etc.) is standard for this field.

CARLA SERVICE:
Comprehensive service with exceptional quality

In addition to comprehensive consulting and training services on our software in the training centre in Essen or at your location, we also provide competent support and IT consulting on the issues of hardware, software and infrastructure. Take advantage of our tried and tested expertise for your server and network architecture (services, interfaces and logs) and configure and optimise this architecture specifically for your CARLA system. Take advantage of our consulting services and the potential interfaces to suppliers in order to accelerate the ordering process. A connection to supplier catalogues with the option of automatic transfer into their order management system is included. CARLA ensures that you have your costs under control. From a single station to a multi-station system, available for purchasing or financing.

Die Warenwirtschaft –
schneller Waren- und Datenfluss mit bestem Service

Mit einer von CARLADATA zuverlässigen, individuell für den Anwender abgestimmten Software ist die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit für Ihr Unternehmen gesichert.

Das führende und branchenspezifische Warenwirtschaftssystem CARLA bietet
Optimalen Service sowohl für Kunden als auch für Lieferanten. Dabei vereinfacht und unterstützt CARLA alle Arbeitsabläufe in den Bereichen:

Auftragsabwicklung:

  • Erfassung und Listung von Aufträgen
  • Druck von Belegen und Lieferscheinen
  • Fakturierung der Einzelkosten und die Verarbeitung zu Sammelrechungen

Preispflege:

  • Automatische Preisaktualisierung
  • Integriertes Mailbox-System

Artikel-Datenbank:

  • Lager- und Beschaffungssortiment
  • Kalkulierung und direkter Zugriff auf alle Artikel
Weitere Bausteine:

  • Kassen-Programm
  • Filialsteuerung
  • Lagerverwaltung
  • Provisionsabrechnung
  • Bestellwesen
  • Wareneingang
  • Kalkulation
  • Rabattwesen
  • Statistik
  • Reklamationsabwicklung

Die ständige Optimierung unserer Produkte erfolgt im
Anwenderforum in Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden.

CARLA WEB:
Die Webshop-Lösung mit integrierter TecDoc-Suche
und CARLA-Anbindung

In Zeiten, in denen das Internet der Vertriebskanal mit den höchsten Zuwachsraten ist, bietet Ihnen CARLADATA auch für diesen Bereich ein geeignetes Werkzeug an: CARLA Web. Direkt verbunden mit der CARLA Warenwirtschaft, bietet der Internetshop für End- und Gewerbekunden mit seinem Management-Tool und seinen Schnittstellen zu verschiedenen Marktplätzen wie zum Beispiel Daparto einen 24h-Online-Service. Die Integration der TecDoc-Suche gewährleistet relevante Suchergebnisse in Bezug auf Artikel, Preise und Bestand. CARLA Web bietet weitere Funktionalitäten wie zum Beispiel eine PayPal-Anbindung, eine direkte Kommunikation mit Versendern wie UPS oder DPD. Mit dem Online-Bestellsystem CARLA QuickOrder ist es möglich, auf Artikelbestände und individuelle Preise zugreifen zu können.

CARLA REPAIR:
Als angeschlossene Werkstatt gut gerüstet

Für KFZ-Teilehändler mit angeschlossener Werkstatt entwickelt, erhöht CARLA Repair das Leistungsspektrum von CARLA speziell für deren Anforderungen. Dieses Modul bietet die Möglichkeit zur Verwaltung von Kunden, Fahrzeugen, Arbeitswerten und Reifeneinlagerungsverträgen. Zusätzlich enthalten sind Termin- und Bühnenverwaltung, Rechnungserstellung und die Kommunikation mit der Finanzbuchhaltung.

CARLA ARCHIV:
Garantiert Jahrzehnte gut aufgehoben

Den steuerrechtlichen Anforderungen gemäß, macht CARLA Archiv eine revisionssichere Archivierung der Belege möglich und garantiert die Kommunikation mit CARLA sowie mit gängiger Textverarbeitungssoftware (z.B. MS Office, Adobe Acrobat Reader etc.). Ständiger Zugriff auf die archivierten Belege inklusive Import- und Exportfunktionen (E-Mail, Druck, etc.) ist für diesen Bereich selbstverständlich.

CARLA SERVICE:
Ein Rundum-Service mit herausragender Qualität

Neben umfangreicher Beratung und Schulung rund um unsere Software im Schulungscenter in Essen oder bei Ihnen vor Ort bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich kompetente Unterstützung und IT Consulting in den Themen Hard-, Software und Infrastruktur. Greifen Sie für Ihre Server- und Netzarchitektur (Dienste, Schnittstellen und Protokolle) auf unser erprobtes Expertenwissen zu und lassen sie diese Architektur speziell für Ihr CARLA System konfigurieren und optimieren. Lassen Sie sich beraten und nutzen Sie die möglichen Schnittstellen zu Lieferanten, um Ihre Bestellprozesse zu beschleunigen. Eine Anbindung zu Lieferanten-Katalogen mit der Option zur automatisierten Übernahme in Ihre Auftragsverwaltung gehört dazu. Mit CARLA haben Sie die Kosten im Griff. Vom Einplatz zum Mehrplatz-System per Kauf oder Finanzierung.