HENGSTENBERG Group

Welcome to the HENGSTENBERG Group’s online presence. This website provides comprehensive information on spare parts for vehicles and engines, hydraulic components and industrial parts as well as our service offer. We also offer consulting services for the independent motor vehicle parts trade on the environment, disposal and occupational safety as well as providing IT support.
Your HENGSTENBERG Team looks forward to any questions or suggestions that you may have. Simply complete our contact form.

Our origins

Eduard Hengstenberg 1937

The history of automotive manufacturing is closely linked to the history of our company. In the twenties – a period that saw the start of industrial automobile manufacturing – Eduard Hengstenberg went into business for himself as a sales representative. He represented several engine part manufacturers, some of which supplied their parts to vehicle manufacturers. Then, like today, automobile manufacturers maintained close cooperation with independent component manufacturers for both the development and the production of automobiles. In contrast to today, the repair market was completely separate from the new car business.

Read the entire article …

Our guiding principles, our strategy

We are committed to the system of a free and social market economy. This gives individuals the freedom to trade and shape life independently while it also provides social benefits for the general public. This requires the existence of a market in which companies can compete without hindrance. Only markets that can offer benefits to their partners, especially their customers, succeed in this kind of market. That’s why we focus our corporate policy on identifying the desires as well as the problems faced by our customers and offering solution approaches.

Read the entire article …

hengstenberg-logos-gruppe

HENGSTENBERG Gruppe

Willkommen auf dem Online-Angebot der HENGSTENBERG Gruppe. Wenn Sie mögen, finden Sie hier umfassende Informationen über Fahrzeug- und Motorenersatzteile, Hydraulik-Komponenten und Industrieteile sowie unser Dienstleistungs- und Serviceangebot. Darüber hinaus beraten wir den freien Kfz-Teilehandel in Sachen Umwelt, Entsorgung und Arbeitssicherheit und bieten EDV-Unterstützung.
Auf Fragen und Anregungen freut sich Ihr HENGSTENBERG-Team. Benutzen Sie dafür doch einfach unser Kontaktformular.

Der Ursprung

Eduard Hengstenberg 1937

Die Geschichte des Automobilbaus ist eng verbunden mit der Geschichte unseres Unternehmens. Bereits in den zwanziger Jahren – einer Periode, in der der industrielle Automobilbau seinen Anfang nahm – machte sich Eduard Hengstenberg als Handelsvertreter selbständig. Er vertrat einige Hersteller von Motorenteilen, die zum Teil mit ihren Produkten die Fahrzeughersteller belieferten. Damals wie heute pflegten die Automobilbauer eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unabhängigen Komponentenherstellern sowohl bei der Automobilentwicklung wie bei der Produktion. Anders als heute war der Reparaturmarkt von dem Neuwagengeschäft völlig getrennt.

Den ganzen Beitrag lesen …

Unser Leitbild, unsere Strategie

Wir bekennen uns zum System der Freien und Sozialen Marktwirtschaft. Denn sie eröffnet einerseits dem Einzelnen Freiräume zu handeln und dadurch sein Leben eigenverantwortlich zu gestalten, sie bewirkt aber auch als Folge sozialen Nutzen für die Allgemeinheit. Voraussetzung für diese Funktion ist die Existenz eines Marktes, auf dem Unternehmen ungehindert Wettbewerb betreiben. In einem solchen Markt sind nur Unternehmen erfolgreich, die ihren Partnern, insbesondere ihren Kunden, Nutzen bieten können. Aus diesem Grunde richten wir unsere Unternehmenspolitik darauf aus, die Wünsche und Probleme unserer Kunden zu erkennen und Lösungsansätze zu bieten.

Den ganzen Beitrag lesen …